Frozen Tidal Wave, Knocked Up, and Pirates..
I'm always amazed when I look at these Frozen Tidal Wave pics. I really hope to see something like that in person at some point in my life. Preferably when I'm still young!
Knocked Up
Anyone else excited about Knocked Up? I was a big fan of 40 YO Virgin, Undeclared, and Freaks and Geeks...And since it's made by the same dude that made those AND stars Katherine Heigl...How can it go wrong? Hilarious, it will be.
And of course in two weeks...
And they are having a bunch of 8pm showings on the 24th but I have freakin' lab in the afternoon and won't even bother trying to make it since I KNOW there will be lines. If anyone is up for the midnight showing let me know!
No comments:
Post a Comment